Gloria Tumbaga, M.D.

Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Temecula, CA

12 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Gloria Tumbaga always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gloria Tumbaga below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
SHEILA D.
Submitted 07/22/18
Dr Gloria Tumbaga is the best. From my first visit I was blown away. Feel very cared for every visit.
Nicola R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Tumbaga was amazing and took the time to listen to my concerns and offer effective solutions. I will definitely be back!
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/02/18
Caring, friendly, honest, and great follow up. Dr. Tumbaga really takes the time to listen to what you are telling her, and will give you her honest professional opinion without trying to sell unnecessary services. It’s refreshing to have an expert in aesthetic medicine who truly cares about her patients and personally follows up with them regularly. I highly recommend Dr. Tumbaga and Wellness Diagnostics and Medispa.
Troy S.
Submitted 03/23/18
I"m extremely impressed! I'm more than happy to give a glowing 5 star review all around given my recent laser treatment. I've never had this done before and from the moment I entered for my appointment I was greeted by very friendly staff and a clean / very soothing environment. While enjoying my complementary herbal tea & filling out my paperwork, I was then taken back from my procedure without any long wait. Once again, the continuation of friendliness flowed topped with extreme professionalism. I was also in the Navy as a dental technician trained in CSR (central sterilization room) and OSHA inspection. On that note: I noticed my environment as very clean / on a very high standards level. After my first treatment, my wife and I noticed near immediate improvement in the redness and even vein reduction on my upper cheek & nose areas. This result exceed my expectations and I'm looking forward to having more completed in the near future. Dr. Tumbaga and her staff are top-notch!
Nicole N.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr. Tumbaga is very professional and courteous.Dr. Tumbaga answers all your questions and takes her time with you to make sure you understand everything. Dr. Tumbaga did the trusculpt 3d on my chin and abdomen and I have excellent results after only one treatment!! I can’t wait to go back and show off my amazing results
Morgan D.
Submitted 01/29/18
Dr. Tumbaga is an amazing doctor! She is very knowledgeable and willing to answer any of your questions. She is very conservative with her treatments and I am very happy to be getting my laser treatments with her. Quick and painless! I highly recommend choosing her for your skincare needs!
ANONYMOUS L.
Submitted 01/27/18
It feels wonderful to look forward to my continuing laser services and treatment appointments with Dr. Gloria Tumbaga. It had become a mind-boggling decision to make when I had no idea what was involved. Feeling most confident, now, regarding the laser procedures after just one treatment. The collagen is plumping my cheeks, already. Dr. Tumbaga is a gem among physicians who made me feel comfortable speaking about wanting to look attractive. It was a matter of self-esteem that helped me validate myself. As a mature adult I became increasingly aware of the facial smile lines and wrinkles that aged my face. It was only natural that these lines made me want to see a more attractive person in window reflections and in the mirror. My decision was personal and nobody else could make it.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/14/18
Sometimes you go in for your consultation and all they try to do is sell, sell, sell and sell. Well Dr Tumbaga is different. She sits down with you and asks you what your concerns and what you want. I told her exactly what my main concerns were and that’s all she focused about. It’s only when I ask she responds with a professional opinion and is honest. In this industry honesty is hard to come by and Dr Tumbaga is all about making you feel better without making you feel pressured. Thank you Dr Tumbaga!
Holly D.
Submitted 01/03/18
I noticed results with my laser procedure immediately. For the botox procedure I saw results in less than ten days. My skin feels and looks tighter and more rejuvenated. All of my friends have been commenting on how I am glowing! I love Dr. T she is hands down my favorite skin doctor because she is so personable, knowledgeable and makes you feel at home.
Yvette L.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr. Tumbaga is a stellar medical professional. Great service, and great results with Botox in a mellow, relaxed professional environment. Very pleasant experience.
Mae B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Gloria did a wonderful job, she did a lot of follow up which was refreshing in this industry, she always does a great job and it is truly important to her to keep her clients happy! Great place :)
Bruce D.
Submitted 12/28/17
I highly recommend Dr.Tumbaga , I am very confident with the results . Her follow up was fantastic !!!!
Location
Wellness Diagnostics & Medispa: Gloria Tumbaga, M.D.
44274 George Cushman Ct. , Ste 209
Temecula, CA 92592
Phone: 951-331-5555
Office Hours

Get in touch

951-331-5555